Hit the Books Jack!

Do relatively to my young age and the fact not as skilled as others, (hey I’m improving). I have not work on all forms of cars. Among them Subaru, Scion, SaturnKia, Infinity, General Motor own Saab, Rotary carburated engines and Jaguar own Ford.

So we got talking with Ashley (his a guy) and Joe and after a while, they both suggested I hit the books. Funny coming from two grease up mechanics, there great guys however : )

So going to study some more about the inner workings of this cars and then try to see if I can find one to work on. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

