Photography and Life

I have slowly collected an impressive set of pictures, not of the most gorgeous cars or the rarest but the ones, I found unique in one way or another.

20160129_173132

(This beautiful corvette from the 60s still rocking it fuel injected platform, it owner however was total tool)

And sense car nut I wanted to share them with the world.

20160115_204633

(This is one was the Christian concert that when too, love me some VW transported vans)

In other news, I stop bleeding human blood and starting bleeding money. I spend over a thousand dollars paying bills.

Leave a Reply

