3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge Part 1

This entire post was edited because originally I had posted some dark quotes mostly do the fact I had lot of pain, and my Crohn’s was acting up, nothing like having horrible pain after every food you eat. Being this challenge is not call: Post the most dark thing you can come up with, I chose to change it. As hope to change my life here in the future.

I have been kindly nominated for the 3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge by The Happy Digest

The rules are simple:

1.  Post your favorite quotes or your own quotes for 3 days in a row.
2.  Thank the person who nominated you.
3.  Pass it on to 3 other bloggers.

In the spirit of this, I nominate the following three bloggers:

1.tpcsufian
2. lifeamongtheflowers
3. indisposedandundiagnosed

Leave a Reply

