How Everything when Wrong

Hi, I hate to inform you about my tragedy.

As anyone reading my blog or new to it will easily find out, I had nasal surgery. After a little while I was back at work. Only for two days ago for the unthinkable to happen. I rupture a vein. It all happen so fast, I sneeze and there next thing now there was fluids coming my nose so fast, I was it was water.

In reality it was blood, so fast that I when through five tissues and more. I was soon driving to the emergency room, were I was told to pinch my nose, sadly this was not nose bleed, so the moment I did that blood ran down the back of my throat and start chocking on my own blood!

Unable to actually stop my bleeding they proceeded to do something that was so wrong, they ask me to blow my nose! I pleaded with them: I can’t I just had surgery! No please don’t make me do this! The doctor meanwhile encourage it, in my fear I did as I was told.

It was horrible mistake, the bleeding only got worse as enormous bloodcloth that was holding down even more blood, came open. With no other solution they place two blood stopper AKA packaging. And told I must go to ANOTHER hospital. After taking me to the next hospital, there wasn’t enough space and waiting and waited spend the night.

The next day, they inform me that I must get contact with my surgeon. As I did and talked with him, he showed a tremendous anger, for they not only place the wrong side blood stoppers, they also ask me to blow my nose which destroy all his work and did damage to it.

Now I’m face with another surgery, bills from a hospital and can’t even work.

For that I start a small campaign in helps to pay my bills and debts over this massive conflict. Anyone is welcome to donate and all comments and spreading of the words are encourage.

Here link to the site, http://www.gofundme.com/wpy664. Thank you for taking your time to read this.

3 thoughts on “How Everything when Wrong

  1. I am really sorry to hear you have had to go through such tragedy! I’ll definitely share your link. I’m tapped out at the moment money-wise but if I receive anything extra this month I’ll be sure to donate. Take care my friend! 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much, it was one the most horrible things to see people ignore my cry for help, yet quickly converse about who had sex with who else when drunk or the famous scandals of the rich

      Like

Leave a Reply

